Tidewater-Peninsula Baptist Association - Company Message
** NOTE:  In order to serve on the TPBA Executive Board, your church must be currently registered with the TPBA Parent Body as of July 2017.  Registration fees must be paid by December, 2017 in order to remain in a position.

Executive Board 
 Rev. Dr. Peter A. Evans
1st Vice-Moderator - Rev. Dr. Shelton Murphy 
2nd Vice-Moderator - Rev. Tyrone Jackson Jr.
3rd Vice-Moderator - Rev. Dr. Willard Maxwell Jr.
Recording SecretarySis. Cheryl Evans
Corresponding Secretary – Sis. Patricia Johnson
Financial Secretary – Sis. Valid Cartwright        Treasurer – Sis. Lavonne Benton
Auditor - Rev. Dr. Rameen Jackson
Ministers Division– Rev. Dr. Derrick Perkins
Deacon/Deaconess Ministry – Dea. Danny Miller
Ushers Ministry – Dea. Isaac Snowden III   
Youth Ministry – Minister Willie Gause
Young Adult Ministry - vacant
Youth Pastors and Ministers Division - Rev. Elexander Atkinson Jr.
Parliamentarian – Rev. Dr. Geoffrey V. Guns
President of the Women’s Ministry – Sis. Cicely Garner
 President of the Laymen’s Ministry – Deacon Moses David Sr.
Dean of Christian Education – Rev. Luther S. Allen III
Assistant Dean of Christian Education - Sis. Montgomery
Scholarship – Sis. Brenda Dawson
Director of Home Missions – Bro. Dwight Benton
Director of Foreign Missions Ministry – Rev. Dr. Howard Heard 
The Minister of Music - Rev. Rameen Jackson
The Assistant Minister of Music - Sis. Elsie Goodrum
President of the Minister's Division - Rev. Dr. Derrick Perkins Sr.
Members at Large – Rev. Dr. Walter Dean and Dr. Geraldine Hopson
Immediate Past Moderator – Rev. Dr. Reginald Woodhouse
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint